Hope Sinks


VeganMoFo
November 3, 2007, 11:01 pm
Filed under: Veganism, VeganMoFo

This is my first post for VeganMoFo, of the Vegan Month of Food, a month during which us vegans will write about food (more than we already do, anyway). This is kind of a daunting task, since I just have undergone an absolutely horrifying breakup, and I’m a bit off my feed. Nevertheless:

Amy makes a fine vegan pizza. I have to say that the first time I laid eyes on the 9-inch, cheeseless, tomato sauce-less pie, I was a bit underwhelmed. It doesn’t look like much. Rest assured, however, that it makes a damn fine stopgap meal, and the leftovers are good for lunches. Pair a couple slices with a salad, and you’re good to go.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hi jordanpattern!
i’m reading your blog and happy to see you here posting…

xo
kittee

Comment by kittee




Leave a Reply

